1.855.315.1115

Top

Contactez-nous

Contact Details

info@grandeinc.com

ventes@grandeinc.com

3950 Montée Masson Laval, QC, H7B 1C4

855-315-1115

450-315-1355

Trouvez-nous

Canada

ALBERTA
Ramtech Enterprise ltd.
Jeff Kundert
Tel: 403.221.8585 Fax: 866.586.7400 Email: jkundert@ramtechltd.com

 

COMLOMBIE-BRITTANIQUE
Ramtech Enterprise Ltd.
Jeff Kundert
Tel: 403.221.8585 Fax: 866.586.7400 Email: jkundert@ramtechltd.com

 

MANITOBA
EDA Environmental
Mike Cassie
Tel: 204.632.9154 Fax: 204.632.8919 Email: mcassie@edaenv.ca

 

ONTARIO
Pro-Aqua Shadrack
Darren Newman
Tel: 416.861.0237 Fax: 416.861.9303 Email: darren.newman@sympatico.ca

 

QUÉBEC
Grande Water Management Systems
Sales
Tel: 866.904.6580 Fax: 514.904.6573 Email: sales@grandeinc.com

 

NOUVEAU-BRUNSWICK
Grande Water Management Systems
Sales
Tel: 866.904.6580 Fax: 514.904.6573 Email: sales@grandeinc.com

 

NOUVELLE-ÉCOSSE
Grande Water Management Systems
Sales
Tel: 866.904.6580 Fax: 514.904.6573 Email: sales@grandeinc.com

 

TERRENEUVE ET LABRADOR
Grande Water Management Systems
Sales
Tel: 866.904.6580 Fax: 514.904.6573 Email: sales@grandeinc.com

 

SASKATCHEWAN
EDA Environmental
Mike Cassie
Tel: 204.632.9154 Fax: 204.632.8919 Email: mcassie@edaenv.ca

USA

ALABAMA
Crocker & Associates, Inc.
Timothy Boyne
Tel: 205.602.3811 Fax: 877.252.1344 Email: timboyne@charter.net

 

ALASKA
Triangle Pump & Equipment, Inc.
David Flack
Tel: 360.887.9530 Fax: 360.887.9540 Email: david@trianglepump.com

 

ARIZONA
Grande Water Management Systems
Sales
Tel: 866.904.6580 Fax: 514.904.6573 Email: sales@grandeinc.com

 

ARKANSAS
Grande Water Management Systems
Sales
Tel: 866.904.6580 Fax: 514.904.6573 Email: sales@grandeinc.com

 

CALIFORNIE
Grande Water Management Systems
Sales
Tel: 866.904.6580 Fax: 514.904.6573 Email: sales@grandeinc.com

 

COLORADO
Grande Water Management Systems
Sales
Tel: 866.904.6580 Fax: 514.904.6573 Email: sales@grandeinc.com

 

CONNECTICUT
AFT Atlantic Fluid Technology Inc.
Simon Moseley
Tel: 508.755.6662 Fax: 978.597.3581 Email: simon@aftinc.com
Moji Amini
Tel: 508.755.0440 Fax: 508.755.9589 Email: moji@aftinc.com

 

DELAWARE
TEC Tyner Equipment Corporation
David N. Tyner
Tel: 410.836.5985 Fax: 410.836.1777 Email: dtyner.tec@verizon.net

 

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
TEC Tyner Equipment Corporation
David N. Tyner
Tel: 410.836.5985 Fax: 410.836.1777 Email: dtyner.tec@verizon.net

 

FLORIDE (PANHANDLE)
Crocker & Associates, Inc.
Jon Baker
Tel: 404.219.1547 Fax: 770.246.6196 Email: jonbaker@bellsouth.net

 

FLORIDE
Grande Water Management Systems
Sales
Tel: 866.904.6580 Fax: 514.904.6573 Email: sales@grandeinc.com

 

GEORGIE
Cornerstone H2O
Chris Keever
Cell: 678-576-6955 Email: chris@cornerstoneh2o.com
Steve Osburne
Email: steve@cornerstoneh2o.com
Jay Bailey
Cell: 404-422-2216 Email: jay@cornerstoneh2o.com
Joe Fambrough
Cell: 770-712-8550 Email: joe@cornerstoneh2o.com
David Jaeger
Cell: 770-317-9569 Email: david@cornerstoneh2o.com
Andrea Schmid
Email: andrea@cornerstoneh2o.com

 

HAWAII
Grande Water Management Systems
Sales
Tel: 866.904.6580 Fax: 514.904.6573 Email: sales@grandeinc.com

 

IDAHO
Triangle Pump & Equipment, Inc.
David Flack
Tel: 360.887.9530 Fax: 360.887.9540 Email: david@trianglepump.com

 

ILLINOIS (NORD)
Doonan Environmental, LLC
Dan Anderson
Tel: 563.285.4038 Fax: 563.285.4718 Email: anderson00@mchsi.com

 

ILLINOIS (SUD)
Municipal Equipment Company
Bobby Lyerla
Tel: 314.645.2400 Fax: 314.290.2980 Email: ralyerla@munequip.com

 

INDIANA
DW Squared
Donald Mink
Tel: 317.328.1975 Fax: 317.328.1985 Email: dwsquared@msn.com

 

IOWA
Doonan Environmental, LLC
Matt Streeter
Tel: 641.483.2904 Fax: 641.483.5415 Email: mstreeter@wtrgroup.com
Dan Anderson
Tel: 563.285.4038 Fax: 563.285.4718 Email: anderson00@mchsi.com

 

KANSAS
Enviro-Line Co. Inc.
Dick Bowers
Tel: 913.755.2161 Fax: 913.755.3018 Email: enviroline@aol.com
Mark Mayer
Tel: 913.755.2161 Fax: 913.755.3018 Email: mark.mayer@enviro-line.com

 

KENTUCKY (NORD)
Smith Environmental, Inc.
Laura Tegethoff
Tel: 614.224.7670 Fax: 614.224.7660 Email: laura@go-smith.com

 

KENTUCKY (OUEST)
Municipal Equipment Company
Bobby Lyerla
Tel: 314.645.2400 Fax: 314.290.2980 Email: ralyerla@munequip.com

 

KENTUCKY (EST)
Grande Water Management Systems
Sales
Tel: 866.904.6580 Fax: 514.904.6573 Email: sales@grandeinc.com

 

LOUISIANNE
Grande Water Management Systems
Sales
Tel: 866.904.6580 Fax: 514.904.6573 Email: sales@grandeinc.com

 

MAINE
AFT Atlantic Fluid Technology Inc.
Simon Moseley
Tel: 508.755.6662 Fax: 978.597.3581 Email: simon@aftinc.com
Moji Amini
Tel: 508.755.0440 Fax: 508.755.9589 Email: moji@aftinc.com

 

MARYLAND
TEC Tyner Equipment Corporation
David N. Tyner
Tel: 410.836.5985 Fax: 410.836.1777 Email: dtyner.tec@verizon.net

 

MASSACHUSETTS
AFT Atlantic Fluid Technology Inc.
Simon Moseley
Tel: 508.755.6662 Fax: 978.597.3581 Email: simon@aftinc.com
Moji Amini
Tel: 508.755.0440 Fax: 508.755.9589 Email: moji@aftinc.com

 

MICHIGAN
HESCO Hamlet Engineering Sales Company
Kevin S. Livingston
Tel: 586.978.7200 Fax: 586.978.2200 Email: kevin@hesco-mi.com
Glenn Hummel
Tel: 586.978.7200 Fax: 586.978.2200 Email: glenn@hesco-mi.com
Henry “Rick” Alvarez
Tel: 586.978.7200 Fax: 586.978.2200 Email: rick@hesco-mi.com

 

MINNESOTA (NORD)
Northwestern Power Equipment Co., Inc.
Doug Madole
Tel: 218.724.6096 Fax: 218.724.1065 Email: dmadole@aol.com

 

MINNESOTA (SUD)
Northwestern Power Equipment Co., Inc.
Don Kluck
Tel: 651.628.0683 Fax: 651.628.0753 Email: ddkluck@nwpeco.com
Terry Estenson
Tel: 651.628.0683 Fax: 651.628.0753 Email: testenson@nwpeco.com

 

MISSISSIPPI
Grande Water Management Systems
Sales
Tel: 866.904.6580 Fax: 514.904.6573 Email: sales@grandeinc.com

 

MISSOURI (EST)
Municipal Equipment Company
Bobby Lyerla
Tel: 314.645.2400 Fax: 314.290.2980 Email: ralyerla@munequip.com

 

MISSOURI (OUEST)
Enviro-Line Co. Inc.
Dick Bowers
Tel: 913.755.2161 Fax: 913.755.3018 Email: enviroline@aol.com
Mark Mayer
Tel: 913.755.2161 Fax: 913.755.3018 Email: mark.mayer@enviro-line.com

 

MONTANA
Grande Water Management Systems
Sales
Tel: 866.904.6580 Fax: 514.904.6573 Email: sales@grandeinc.com

 

NEBRASKA
Doonan Environmental, LLC
Matt Streeter
Tel: 641.483.2904 Fax: 641.483.5415 Email: mstreeter@wtrgroup.com

 

NEVADA
Grande Water Management Systems
Sales
Tel: 866.904.6580 Fax: 514.904.6573 Email: info@grandeinc.com

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE
AFT Atlantic Fluid Technology Inc.
Simon Moseley
Tel: 508.755.6662 Fax: 978.597.3581 Email: simon@aftinc.com
Moji Amini
Tel: 508.755.0440 Fax: 508.755.9589 Email: moji@aftinc.com

 

NEW JERSEY (NORD)
PCS Process Equipment Sales, Inc.
Tim O’Brien
Tel: 973.575.7464 Fax: 973.575.5938 Email: timobrien@pcspump.com

 

NEW JERSEY (SUD)
MLK Associates
Kevin Anderson
Tel: 717.843.1154 Fax: 717.854.9874 Email: kevin@mlksales.net

 

NEW MEXICO
Grande Water Management Systems
Sales
Tel: 866.904.6580 Fax: 514.904.6573 Email: sales@grandeinc.com

 

NEW YORK (NORD)
Koester Associates Inc.
Mark Koester
Tel: 315.697.3800 Fax: 315.655.3888 Email: mark@koesterassociates.com
Peter J. Radosta
Tel: 315.697.3800 Fax: 315.655.3888 Email: peter@koesterassociates.com
Don Chalanick
Tel: 315.697.3800 Fax: 315.655.3888 Email: don@koesterassociates.com

 

NEW YORK (SUD)
PCS Process Equipment Sales, Inc.
Tim O’Brien
Tel: 845.361.1001 Fax: 845.361.5208 Email: timobrien@pcspump.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA
Crocker & Associates, Inc.
Monte Ridenhour
Tel: 704.718.3099 Fax: 704.864.1384 Email: montenc@bellsouth.net

 

NORTH DAKOTA
Northwestern Power Equipment Co., Inc.
Dave Kluck
Tel: 218.284.2552 Fax: 218.284.2551 Email: davekluck1@aol.com

 

OHIO
Smith Environmental, Inc.
Paul Matrka
Tel: 614.224.7670 Fax: 614.224.7660 Email: paul@go-smith.com
Laura Tegethoff
Tel: 614.224.7670 Fax: 614.224.7660 Email: laura@go-smith.com
Kim Riddle
Tel: 419.234.4507 Fax: N/A Email: kim@go-smith.com

 

OKLAHOMA
Grande Water Management Systems
Sales
Tel: 866.904.6580 Fax: 514.904.6573 Email: sales@grandeinc.com

 

OREGON
Triangle Pump & Equipment, Inc.
David Flack
Tel: 360.887.9530 Fax: 360.887.9540 Email: david@trianglepump.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA (EST)
MLK Associates
Kevin Anderson
Tel: 717.843.1154 Fax: 717.854.9874 Email: kevin@mlksales.net

 

PENNSYLVANIA (OUEST)
W.C. Weil Company
Rob Horvat
Tel: 412.487.7140 Fax: 412.487.7144 Email: rhorvat@wcweil.com

 

RHODE ISLAND
AFT Atlantic Fluid Technology Inc.
Simon Moseley
Tel: 508.755.6662 Fax: 978.597.3581 Email: simon@aftinc.com
Moji Amini
Tel: 508.755.0440 Fax: 508.755.9589 Email: moji@aftinc.com

 

CAROLINE DU SUD
Crocker & Associates, Inc.
Michael H. Davis
Tel: 864.270.0447 Fax: 864.322.5943 Email: mhd123@charter.net

 

DAKOTA SUD
Northwestern Power Equipment Co., Inc.
Dave Kluck
Tel: 218.284.2552 Fax: 218.284.2551 Email: davekluck1@aol.com

 

TENNESSEE (OUEST)
Grande Water Management Systems
Sales
Tel: 866.904.6580 Fax: 514.904.6573 Email: sales@grandeinc.com

 

TENNESSEE (CENTRE)
Crocker & Associates, Inc.
Timothy Boyne
Tel: 205.602.3811 Fax: 877.252.1344 Email: timboyne@charter.net

 

TENNESSEE (EST)
Crocker & Associates, Inc.
Jon Baker
Tel: 404.219.1547 Fax: 770.246.6196 Email: jonbaker@bellsouth.net

 

TEXAS
Grande Water Management Systems
Sales
Tel: 866.904.6580 Fax: 514.904.6573 Email: sales@grandeinc.com

 

UTAH
Grande Water Management Systems
Sales
Tel: 866.904.6580 Fax: 514.904.6573 Email: sales@grandeinc.com

 

VERMONT
AFT Atlantic Fluid Technology Inc.
Simon Moseley
Tel: 508.755.6662 Fax: 978.597.3581 Email: simon@aftinc.com
Moji Amini
Tel: 508.755.0440 Fax: 508.755.9589 Email: moji@aftinc.com

 

VIRGINIA
Dominion Ecological Services Inc.
Steve Broderick
Tel: 540.885.4207 Fax: 540.886.4929 Email: dominionecological@earthlink.net

 

WASHINGTON
Triangle Pump & Equipment, Inc.
David Flack
Tel: 360.887.9530 Fax: 360.887.9540 Email: david@trianglepump.com

 

VIRGINIE OUEST
Grande Water Management Systems
Sales
Tel: 866.904.6580 Fax: 514.904.6573 Email: sales@grandeinc.com

 

WISCONSIN
Doonan Environmental, LLC
Don Doonan
Tel: 563.285.4038 Fax: 563.285.4718 Email: drdoonan@aol.com

 

WYOMING
Grande Water Management Systems
Sales
Tel: 866.904.6580 Fax: 514.904.6573 Email: sales@grandeinc.com