1.855.315.1115

Top

Contactez-nous

Contact Details

info@grandeinc.com

ventes@grandeinc.com

3950 Montée Masson Laval, QC, H7B 1C4

855-315-1115

450-315-1355

Trouvez-nous

Canada

ALBERTA
RAMTECH ENTERPRISE LTD.
Jeff Kundert
Website: www.ramtech.ca
jkundert@ramtechltd.com
Telephone: 403-221-8585

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA
RAMTECH ENTERPRISE LTD.
Jeff Kundert
Website: www.ramtech.ca
jkundert@ramtechltd.com
Telephone: 403-221-8585

 

MANITOBA
EDA ENVIRONMENTAL
Mike Cassie
Website: www.edaenv.ca
mcassie@edaenv.ca
Telephone: 204-632-9154

 

ONTARIO
PRO-AQUA
Scott Lenhardt
Website: www.proaquasales.com
scott@proaquasales.com
Telephone: 905-330-9244

 

Al Vivian
avivian@sympatico.ca
Telephone: 705-327-4975

 

QUEBEC
GRANDE WATER MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS
Nasredine Benchouk
Website: grandeinc.com
nbenchouk@grandeinc.com
Telephone: 855-315-1115 x223

 

NEW BRUNSWICK (SOUTHERN)
SANSOM EQUIPMENT LIMITED
Dylan Takacs
Website: www.sansom.ca
dylan.takacs@sansom.ca
Telephone: 506-444-0344

 

NEW BRUNSWICK (NORTHERN)
SANSOM EQUIPMENT LIMITED
Daniel Bujold
Website: www.sansom.ca
daniel.bujold@sansom.ca
Telephone: 506-444-0344

 

NOVA SCOTIA (EASTERN)
SANSOM EQUIPMENT LIMITED
Gary Chew
Website: www.sansom.ca
gary.chew@sansom.ca
Telephone: 902-895-2885

 

NOVA SCOTIA (WESTERN)
SANSOM EQUIPMENT LIMITED
Zachary Bannister
Website: www.sansom.ca
zachary.bannister@sansom.ca
Telephone: 902-897-8381

 

NEWFOUNDLAND
SANSOM EQUIPMENT LIMITED
Bobby Evans, P.E.
Website: www.sansom.ca
bobby.evans@sansom.ca
Telephone: 709-726-4344

 

SASKATCHEWAN
EDA ENVIRONMENTAL
Mike Cassie
Website: www.edaenv.ca
mcassie@edaenv.ca
Telephone: 204-632-9154

 

P.E.I.
SANSOM EQUIPMENT LIMITED
Dylan Takacs
Website: www.sansom.ca
dylan.takacs@sansom.ca
Telephone: 506-444-0344

USA

ALABAMA
THE ESHELMAN COMPANY INC.
Ed Moore
Website: www.eshelmancompany.com
ed@eshelmancompany.com
Telephone: 205-424-7570

 

ALASKA
TRIANGLE PUMP
David W. Flack
Website: www.trianglepump.com
david@tranglepump.com
Telephone: 360-600-4275

 

ARIZONA
GOBLE SAMPSON ASSOCIATES INC.
Dan Bertschman
Website: www.goblesampson.com
dbertschman@goblesampson.com
Telephone: 480-969-3667

 

ARKANSAS
SHUPE & ASSOCIATES, INC.
Phil Shupe
Website: chemtrac.com
phil@shupeandassoc.com
Telephone: 501-834-4271

 

CALIFORNIA (NORTHERN)
GOBLE SAMPSON ASSOCIATES INC.
Ryan Spanton
Website: www.goblesampson.com
rspanton@goblesampson.com
Telephone: 801-558-6805

 

CALIFORNIA (SOUTHERN)
GOBLE SAMPSON ASSOCIATES INC.
David Ritter
Website: www.goblesampson.com
dritter@goblesampson.com
Telephone: 800-747-4189

 

COLORADO
EES – ENGINEERED EQUIPMENT SOLUTIONS
Scott Heibel
Website: www.e-equipmentsolutions.com
sheibel@e-equipmentsolutions.com
Telephone: 303-301-4226

 

CONNECTICUT
AFT – ATLANTIC FLUID TECHNOLOGIES
Simon C. Moseley
Website: www.aftinc.com
simon@aftinc.com
Telephone: 508-612-0300

 

Moji Amini
moji@aftinc.com
Telephone: 508-612-0600

 

DELAWARE
TEC – TYNER EQUIPMENT CORPORATION
David N. Tyner
TynerEquipment@gmail.com
Telephone: 443-226-3690

 

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
TEC – TYNER EQUIPMENT CORPORATION
David N. Tyner
TynerEquipment@gmail.com
Telephone: 443-226-3690

 

FLORIDA (PANHANDLE)
GRANDE WATER MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS
Francis Grande
Website: grandeinc.com
fgrande@grandeinc.com
Telephone: 855-315-1115

 

FLORIDA GRANDE WATER MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS
Francis Grande
Website: grandeinc.com
fgrande@grandeinc.com
Telephone: 855-315-1115

 

GEORGIA
CORNERSTONE H20 LLC
Chris Keever
Website: www.cornerstoneh2o.com
chris@cornerstoneh2o.com
Telephone: 678-576-6955

 

HAWAII
GRANDE WATER MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS
Francis Grande
Website: grandeinc.com
fgrande@grandeinc.com
Telephone: 855-315-1115

 

IDAHO
TRIANGLE PUMP
David W. Flack
Website: www.trianglepump.com
david@tranglepump.com
Telephone: 360-600-4275

 

ILLINOIS (NORTHERN)
CE SOLING & ASSOCIATES
Craig Soling
Website: www.cesoling.com
craig@cesoling.com
Telephone: 847-406-8493

 

ILLINOIS (SOUTHERN)
MUNICIPAL EQUIPMENT COMPANY
Robert A. Lyerla
Website: www.munequip.com
ralyerla@munequip.com
Telephone: 314-290-2971

 

INDIANA
FRANKE ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES
Mike Franke
franke.fes@gmail.com
Telephone: 260-710-6491

 

IOWA
EES – ENGINEERED EQUIPMENT SOLUTIONS
Matthew Streeter
Website: www.e-equipmentsolutions.com
mstreeter@e-equipmentsolutions.com
Telephone: 515-450-8803

 

KANSAS
GRANDE WATER MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS
Francis Grande
Website: grandeinc.com
fgrande@grandeinc.com
Telephone: 855-315-1115

 

KENTUCKY (WESTERN)
MUNICIPAL EQUIPMENT COMPANY
Robert A. Lyerla
Website: www.munequip.com
ralyerla@munequip.com
Telephone: 314-645-2400

 

KENTUCKY (EASTERN)
DELANEY & ASSOCIATES INC.
Jason Bivins, P.E.
Website: www.delaneyandassociatesinc.com
jason@delaneyandassociatesinc.com
Telephone: 859-609-4747

 

LOUISIANA
GRANDE WATER MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS
Francis Grande
Website: grandeinc.com
fgrande@grandeinc.com
Telephone: 855-315-1115

 

MAINE
AFT – ATLANTIC FLUID TECHNOLOGIES
Simon C. Moseley
Website: www.aftinc.com
simon@aftinc.com
Telephone: 508-612-0300

 

Moji Amini
moji@aftinc.com
Telephone: 508-612-0600

 

MARYLAND
TEC – TYNER EQUIPMENT CORPORATION
David N. Tyner
TynerEquipment@gmail.com
Telephone: 443-226-3690

 

MASSACHUSETTS
AFT – ATLANTIC FLUID TECHNOLOGIES
Simon C. Moseley
Website: www.aftinc.com
simon@aftinc.com
Telephone: 508-612-0300

 

Moji Amini
moji@aftinc.com
Telephone: 508-612-0600

 

MICHIGAN (SOUTHERN)
HESCO
Glen Hummel, P.E.
Website: hesco-mi.com
glenn@hesco-mi.com
Telephone: 586-353-2242

 

MICHIGAN (NORTHERN)
MULCAHY SHAW WATER INC.
Thomas L. Mulcahy
Website: mulcahyshaw.com
tmulcahy@mulcahyshaw.com
Telephone: 414-531-0308

 

Richard G. Knoelke
rknoelke@mulcahyshaw.com
Telephone: 414-640-3411

 

MINNESOTA (NORTHERN)
NWPECO
Doug Madole
Website: www.nwpeco.com
dmadole@nwpeco.com
Telephone: 218-724-6096

 

MINNESOTA (SOUTHERN)
NWPECO
Don Kluck
Website: www.nwpeco.com
ddkluck@nwpeco.com
Telephone: 651-271-8383

 

MISSISSIPPI (NORTHERN)
SHUPE & ASSOCIATES, INC.
Phil Shupe
Website: chemtrac.com/sales-contact/shupe-and-associates-inc
phil@shupeandassoc.com
Telephone: 501-834-4271

 

MISSISSIPPI (SOUTHERN)
GRANDE WATER MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS
Francis Grande
Website: grandeinc.com
fgrande@grandeinc.com
Telephone: 855-315-1115

 

MISSOURI (EASTERN)
MUNICIPAL EQUIPMENT COMPANY
Robert A. Lyerla
Website: www.munequip.com
ralyerla@munequip.com
Telephone: 314-645-2400

 

MISSOURI (WESTERN)
MUNICIPAL EQUIPMENT COMPANY
Robert A. Lyerla
Website: www.munequip.com
ralyerla@munequip.com
Telephone: 314-645-2400

 

MONTANA
EES – ENGINEERED EQUIPMENT SOLUTIONS
Scott Heibel
Website: www.e-equipmentsolutions.com
sheibel@e-equipmentsolutions.com
Telephone: 303-301-4226

 

NEBRASKA
EES – ENGINEERED EQUIPMENT SOLUTIONS
Brittany Travers
Website: www.e-equipmentsolutions.com
brittany@e-equipmentsolutions.com
Telephone: 402-201-2023

 

NEVADA
GRANDE WATER MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS
Francis Grande
Website: grandeinc.com
fgrande@grandeinc.com
Telephone: 855-315-1115

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE
AFT – ATLANTIC FLUID TECHNOLOGIES
Simon C. Moseley
Website: www.aftinc.com
simon@aftinc.com
Telephone: 508-612-0300

 

Moji Amini
moji@aftinc.com
Telephone: 508-612-0600

 

NEW JESREY (NORTHERN)
XERO EQUIPMENT, INC.
Timothy O’Brien
tobrien@xeroequipment.com
Telephone: 845-741-4862

 

NEW JESREY (SOUTHERN)
MLK Associates
Kevin T. Anderson
Website: mlksales.net
kevin@mlksales.net
Telephone: 717-577-4930

 

NEW MEXICO
EES – ENGINEERED EQUIPMENT SOLUTIONS
Scott Heibel
Website: www.e-equipmentsolutions.com
sheibel@e-equipmentsolutions.com
Telephone: 303-301-4226

 

NEW YORK (NORTHERN)
KOSTER & ASSOCIATES
Gregg Palmer
Website: www.koesterassociates.com
greggp@koesterassociates.com
Telephone: 315-897-0698

 

NEW YORK (SOUTHERN)
XERO EQUIPMENT, INC.
Timothy O’Brien
tobrien@xeroequipment.com
Telephone: 845-741-4862

 

NORTH CAROLINA
EW2 ENVIRONMENTAL, INC.
Shane Eckley
Website: www.ew2.net
seckley@ew2.net
Telephone: 704-996-0894

 

NORTH DAKOTA
NWPECO
Don Kluck
Website: www.nwpeco.com
ddkluck@nwpeco.com
Telephone: 651-271-8383

 

OHIO
SMITH ENVIRONMENTAL, INC.
Paul Matrka
Website: go-smith.com
paul@Go-Smith.com
Telephone: 614-507-4884

 

Jim Grunenwald
jimg@gd-smith.com
Telephone: 614-517-8291

 

OKLAHOMA
GRANDE WATER MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS
Francis Grande
Website: grandeinc.com
fgrande@grandeinc.com
Telephone: 855-315-1115

 

OREGON
TRIANGLE PUMP
David W. Flack
Website: www.trianglepump.com
david@tranglepump.com
Telephone: 360-600-4275

 

PENNSYLVANIA (EASTERN)
MLK ASSOCIATES
Kevin Anderson
Website: mlksales.net
kevin@mlksales.net
Telephone: 717-577-4930

 

PENNSYLVANIA (WESTERN)
NICHOLS ENVIRONMENTAL
Ed Nichols
ed.nichols@nicholsenv.com
Telephone: 412-420-9144

 

Paul Bissell
paulbissell100@gmail.com
Telephone: 440-567-2113

 

RHODE ISLAND
AFT – ATLANTIC FLUID TECHNOLOGIES
Simon C. Moseley
Website: www.aftinc.com
simon@aftinc.com
Telephone: 508-612-0300

 

Moji Amini
moji@aftinc.com
Telephone: 508-612-0600

 

SOUTH CAROLINA
EW2 ENVIRONMENTAL, INC.
Shane Eckley
Website: www.ew2.net
seckley@ew2.net
Telephone: 704-996-0894

 

SOUTH DAKOTA
NWPECO
Don Kluck
Website: www.nwpeco.com
ddkluck@nwpeco.com
Telephone: 651-271-8383

 

TENNESSEE (WESTERN)
GUTHRIE SALES & SERVICE
Tom Guthrie Jr.
Website: www.jtguthrie.com
tom@jtguthrie.com
Telephone: 615-347-6348

 

TENNESSEE (CENTRAL)
GUTHRIE SALES & SERVICE
Roy Smith
Website: www.jtguthrie.com
roy@jtguthrie.com
Telephone: 615-351-9363

 

TENNESSEE (EASTERN)
GUTHRIE SALES & SERVICE
Chris Jones
Website: www.jtguthrie.com
chris@jtguthrie.com
Telephone: 615-478-8190

 

TEXAS
HARTWELL ENVIRONMENTAL CORPORATION
Jamie French
Website: www.hartwellenv.com
jfrench@hartwellenv.com
Telephone: 281-351-8501

 

Peter Lunk
plunk@hartwellenv.com
Telephone: 817-446-9500

 

UTAH
GOBLE SAMPSON ASSOCIATES, INC.
Mike Charnholm
Website: www.goblesampson.com
mcharnholm@goblesampson.com
Telephone: 801-268-8790

 

VERMONT
AFT – ATLANTIC FLUID TECHNOLOGIES
Simon C. Moseley
Website: www.aftinc.com
simon@aftinc.com
Telephone: 508-612-0300

 

Moji Amini
moji@aftinc.com
Telephone: 508-612-0600

 

VIGINIA
DOMINION ECOLOGICAL SERVICES INC.
Steve Broderick
Website: www.bdpindustries.com
dominionecological@earthlink.net
Telephone: 540-885-4207

 

WASHINGTON
TRIANGLE PUMP
David W. Flack
Website: www.trianglepump.com
david@tranglepump.com
Telephone: 360-600-4275

 

WEST VIRGINIA
DOMINION ECOLOGICAL SERVICES INC.
Steve Broderick
Website: www.bdpindustries.com
dominionecological@earthlink.net
Telephone: 540-885-4207

 

WISCONSIN
MULCAHY SHAW WATER INC.
Thomas L. Mulcahy
Website: mulcahyshaw.com
tmulcahy@mulcahyshaw.com
Telephone: 414-531-0308

 

WYOMING
EES – ENGINEERED EQUIPMENT SOLUTIONS
Scott Heibel
Website: www.e-equipmentsolutions.com
sheibel@e-equipmentsolutions.com
Telephone: 303-301-4226